phone

We Grow Memories!
Phone:763.972.6673

Events & Entertainment

image

 

 (See fall weekend fun page for regular weekend attractions)

Sat. Sept 5, Sun. Sept 6 and Labor Day Sept 7

Adventure Farm Opening Weekend! 

Opening Day for Apple Picking,  Corn Maze, Apple Cannon, Corn Pit, Jumping Pillow, Cow Train, Wagon Rides  
Apple and raspberry picking will be open

Sat Sept 12 - Sun Sept 13

Grandparents Weekend!
Free wagon ride for all grandparents with grandkids in tow! Do some apple picking! Kids love it!

Kettle Corn opens!  PONY RIDES START!!!  

Music Pavilion: Motivated by Midnight: Jazz and Standards  Saturday 1-4 PM
                             Heartstrings:   Back by popular demand! Sunday  1-4PM


Sat Sept 19 -  Sun Sept 20

HONEYCRISP FEST!!     
Music Pavilion: Prairie Boys - Local favorites! Saturday1-4PM    
                            Still Standing -Former House Band of the Three Crows - Sunday 1-4PM                                                           


Sat Sept 26 - Sun Sept 27

Lively Irish music Saturday and Sunday 1-4PM by one of our favorites: ERIN ROGUE!

                                                                            

Sat Oct 3 - Sun Oct 4
Cider Days!
Old fashion cider press display
Cider sampling

Music Pavilion: Motivated by Midnight Sat 1-4PM
                             Prairie Boys Sunday 1-4PM
 

 Sat Oct 10 - Sun Oct 11 

Pick of the Patch!

It's time to get that perfect pumpkin for Halloween. Grab a wagon and head to the patch to pick-your-own or choose one picked and ready to go!
The selection is great! Pumpkin pies, pumpkin bars  available in the bakery. Imagine waking up to a Pumpkin Muffin Ring for breakfast!

Music by The Gritpickers both Saturday and Sunday 1-4PM

   *****Oct 15-16, Thursday & Friday are MEA DAYS>>>>all activities open!*****


Sat Oct 17 - Sun Oct 18 

PUMPKIN PALOOZA WEEKEND!

Music Saturday:  Singelton Street - fun for the whole family 1-4PM

Music Sunday: Two Guys with Guitars - 1-4PM

 Sat Oct 24 - Sun Oct 25 
Wear a costume and get a treat!!

ALSO on Sat Oct 31 HAllOWEEN!